Precinct Captains

PRECINCT ONE

Captain
Doug Jones
399 Quissett Ave
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-221-6804
whcssjones@gmail.com
Deputy
Susan Shephard
35 Cumloden Drive
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-548-6773
susan@whdb.net
Clerk
Judith Fenwick
18 Mill Road
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-457-0485
fenwickj@gmail.com

PRECINCT TWO

Captain

Mary Pat Barry

26 Queen Street

Falmouth, MA 02540

508-444-6091

mpbarry@mac.com



Deputy


Robert Dugan

64 Lucerne Ave

Falmouth, MA 02540

508-548-4093

RobBobDug@aol.com

Clerk
Karen Bissonette
7 Coleridge Drive
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-274-1651
klbissonette@aol.com

PRECINCT THREE

Captain
Thomas Walrath
23 Rivers End Road
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-540-2441
ThomaseWalrath@gmail.com
Deputy
Michael McCarthy
58 Maravista Ave Ext
East Falmouth, MA 02536
774-255-1343
MK_MCCARTHY@yahoo.com

Clerk

Mary Little

21 Mattapan St

East Falmouth, MA 02536

508-548-3883

mlittle918@gmail.com


PRECINCT FOUR

Captain
Barbara Schneider
71 Sandcastle Drive
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-548-1703
newsrm7@aol.com
Deputy
T
4 Road
East Falmouth, MA 02536
5
@
Clerk
Helen Kennedy
135 Sailfish Drive
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-540-8201

PRECINCT FIVE

Captain
Rachel Jakuba
33 Cameron Road
North Falmouth, MA 02556
508-563-1354
Rachel.jakuba@gmail.com
Deputy
Ray Rowitz
28 Kirk Street
North Falmouth, MA 02556
508-566-2411
flynray@aol.com

Clerk

Mary Harris

PO Box 1065

North Falmouth, MA 02556

508-563-5465

mharris8136@gmail.com.  

PRECINCT SIX

Captain

Jason Cullinane

296 West Falmouth Hwy

Falmouth, MA 02540

650-776-1052

jason.cullinane@gmail.com

Deputy
Deborah Siegal



dgal4@comcast.net




Clerk
Daniel Shearer
PO Box 934
West Falmouth, MA 02574
NandNShearer@aol.com
508-548-7903

PRECINCT SEVEN

Captain
Peggy Szuplat
139 Seacoast Shores Blvd
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-274-5339
peggyszu1@gmail.com

Deputy
John Collins III
41 Fisher Road
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-243-2184
johncollins05@comcast.net
Clerk
Paul Kanellopoulos
93 Stanhope Road
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-542-4693
pgk2112@gmail.com

PRECINCT EIGHT

Captain
Ronald Dyer
123 Martingale Circle
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-444-6635
ron_c_Dyer@msn.com


Deputy
Lynne Rhodes
157 Hayway Road
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-540-6266
lyrhodes@gmail.com
Clerk


East Falmouth, MA 02536


PRECINCT NINE

Captain
Peter Hargraves
31 Southview Way
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-274-1524
pedro13ha@comcast.net
Deputy
Carol Murphy
92 Bittersweet Lane
East Falmouth, MA 02536
774-392-4481
SshllCshore@aol.com
Clerk
Joseph Netto
28 Clark Street
East Falmouth, MA 02536
508-540-0813
joenetto@comcast.net